Rezervasyon için şimdi arayın
0090 242 883 12 43
0090 541 885 46 20 

© 2017 by Arikanda River Garden

  • White Facebook Icon
Bizi Takip edin

Misafir Yorumları 

“excellent welcoming place to stay”

Reviewed 26 March 2013

first stayed at Arikanda two years ago, I was impressed then by the friendliness , professionalism in this small family run hotel. The food was excellent, and the setting, by the river is probably the prettiest in Adrasan. Two years on, the attention to detail is still improving. I know it's a small thing, but they have tea and coffee in the rooms and at breakfast, outside by the river, they serve big mugs of coffee. There is a wood burning stove in the indoor restaurant which keeps it cosy in the cooler out of season evenings. Kitchen expanded, and the food still excellent. The menu is extensive, but not wild. And they do home made cakes which is unusual. We sampled one of these - delicious. They warmly welcome all travellers, Trekkers and chillouters all year round.

“Second Visit to Arikanda River Garden”

Reviewed 3 July 2013

Our second visit to Arikanda: another wonderfully relaxing stay in this clean, comfortable hotel. The family always welcome us with such warmth and kindness and, as well as providing a perfect environment for any holiday, they enhance all the other delights of this idyll. We would thoroughly recommend this place for all those who appreciate these simple pleasures, coupled with wholesome and beautifully cooked Turkish food.

“Hospitality, personality & slice of Turkish paradise

Reviewed 29 September 2012

We stayed at Arikanda River Hotel in September 2012 and what a gorgeous place to find ourselves. We arrived late at night and were relieved to find a big comfy bed in a gorgeous super-clean room with en-suite and tea making facilities. The rooms are really homely with colourful rugs and bedding. French doors with pretty curtains lead to a small balcony with a table and chairs overlooking the lovely river. We woke up to tremendous mountain views (although I’m not sure that is possible from every room) and at night there is the gorgeous, pungent smell of Jasmine in the air. Interesting plants and herbs are dotted about everywhere. If you’re looking for some rest & relaxation, beautiful scenery/beaches, boat trips, REALLY DELICIOUS food and a little slice of Turkish paradise – you need look no further. I can’t imagine anyone being disappointed with this hotel. We thought there might be a problem with creepy crawlies and mozzys with the hotel being on the river but we didn’t see one bug. The river is a fantastic place to have the restaurant as there is a cool breeze which really does offer some relief from the baking Turkish sun. As everyone else has said, nothing seems to be too much trouble for James and his team and almost anything is possible. James organised our airport transfers, a boat trip and other taxi journeys that we needed to make. Who needs a tour company when the service is this good??? All the staff are amazingly organised and really work hard to make sure everyone is made to feel welcome and looked after. There is a great buzz about the place, especially in the restaurant where locals and international visitors all come to sample the delicious food which has earned itself a really exceptional reputation. Big thanks to James, Vahit, Bajram and Mehmet for their super-duper service but also to the rest of the family. It is interesting to see that reviewers from years back tell a similar story. Great to see a small hotel maintaining such high standards but also remaining quirky and affordable with bags of personality which really make it stand out from the crowd.

“Peaceful haven to recharge batteries

Reviewed 26 September 2012

We spent a week with James, Vahit and the boys and have returned relaxed and well fed! We went half board which was excellent value. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and clean - the place is rustic but that is its charm. Sitting (or reclining on the turkish cushions) by the river watching the ducks and kingfishers is wonderfully relaxing (although the beach is only 3 minutes away if you want the med). The food is delicious too. A delightful part of Turkey. Not on a bus route and we didn't feel confident enough to hire a car but lifts at reasonable prices can usually be arranged.

“Heaven on earth”

Reviewed 13 July 2012

This hotel and restaurant is a real slice of heaven. The rooms are large for Turkey, clean and with large double beds. Also a nice touch is the tea-making facilities.All have a balcony overlooking the river and mountains. The river is an entertainment on its own with fish, eels, terrapins, ducks and kingfishers surrounded by flowers. The restaurant sits on platforms over the river and a cooling breeze blows along it. 
The staff are very friendly, efficient and obliging.The food from Fells' kitchen is the best Iv,e had in Turkey( and this was my 46 th visit) and be warned,the portions are big.
We did the boat trip to Water Island which was a great day out, the beach there is pure white and the water crystal clear, all organised by the staff at the Arikanda, and the baot captain coms to pick you up. We had an amazing time there and will be back in September. Can,t recommend it highly enough.
Pam & Neil, Stoke-on-Trent.

“Paradise”

Reviewed 9 July 2012

We stayed here last October and should have written this before now. It is a wonderful place to stay. We were made to feel at home there and they couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The food was superb so we didn't eat anywhere else and they made us substantial packed lunches to take with us on our wanderings. Flowers on the freshly made bed was a wonderful touch. Breakfast in the river restaurant with flowers cascading down the banks and wild ducks swimming beneath us was an unforgettable experience. Norman & Jinty, Blairgowrie, Scotland.

“Holiday of a lifetime”

Reviewed 16 June 2012

Once agaın a wonderful week at the Arıkanda. Excellent food servıce of staff unbelıevable. Frıendly helpful nothıng too much trouble.Comfortable clean rooms.,The settıong of the Arıkanda on the rıver has to be seen to be belıeved. So lookıng forward to comıng agaın.Pearl and janet.England Wıltshıre and Kent

“All you need for a peaceful break”

Reviewed 8 October 2011

We had read previous reviews of the Arikanda and we weren't disappointed. Adrasan itself is very low key and the ideal place to get away from it all. The brother's who run the hotel are very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble for them. It's an idyllic spot and eating breakfast and evening meals on platforms in the river was lovely. The food was top notch and is part of what made our stay so good. We chose to eat there every evening. That's not something we normally do, but as we only had a week it was all about relaxation for us and as the food was so varied (including vegetarian choices) we could select something different each night and we were never let down by the quality.

The rooms are basic but you have everthing that is required - including aircon. There could be one or two finishing touches to make the rooms more 'special' - maybe a kilim or two hung on the wall - but this is perhaps being pedantic. You wake up (perhaps a bit too early sometimes with the ducks quacking!) to willife on the river - terrapins sunning themselves on the rocks, ducks, wagtails and the odd kingfisher. We only made one excursion in the week we were there to Arycanda, an ancient ruined Lycian city high up in the mountains and off the coach party tourist trail. Well worth a visit. Try a local eatery on the river on the way pack for a lunch of fresh trout cooked in a ceramic dish. We were the only tourists there amongst perhaps 50 or so locals and our taxi driver.

We were recommended to return to the hotel one year in spring, and I expect we will. I can imagine it being the perfect place for spring walks. The brothers and their extended family have really done well with this venture. It started as a restaurant before the addition of a hotel - so you know the origins were based on the success of some very fine cooking indeed!

“Beautiful place, absolute paradise, friendly people”

Reviewed 24 September 2011

Stayed here for 11 nights in September 2011. Can't say thankyou enough to Vahit and James and everyone else for their wonderful hospitality. 
The hotel has its own restaurant where you sit on platforms on the river. The food was always beautifully prepared by James and his team and the setting could not be beaten.
From our hotel balcony we could see turtles, frogs, ducks, kingfishers and fish which was a beautiful natural setting. It was also very peaceful and relaxing. 
The hotel has wifi and you are also able to use the lovely cool pool at a neighbouring hotel. It is a short walk to the fantastic beach where you can have a great swim in the sea. There are other restaurants in immediate area and you can walk to the main small resort area which is 2km away. Most evenings we ate at the Arikanda as the food and atmosphere could not be beaten. The hotel room was very spacious with a large bed and air conditioning. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and we will definately be back.

“Brilliant place”

Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Used this place with friends while walking part of the Lycian Way, best hotel we went to. Amazing food, try the steak and perfect hospitality from the staff. The rooms were adequate and no frills but just what we needed. I highly recommend it.

“A jewel in Adrasan”

Reviewed 15 June 2015

Four of us were in Adrasan on a yoga retreat for a week. After a strenuous day of classes and meditation we were seaching for a good restaurant to unwind.
We found it at Arikanda River Garden Hotel. The staff welcomed us 5 nights in a row and the food was amazing. We ordered the menu upside down and and it got better and better. One night we took 12 people there and we were treated exceptionally well with an outstanding table decoration and a delicious menu.
One good reason to go back to Adrasan…

“AMAZING PLACE”

Reviewed 11 June 2015

It is a wonderful place to stay! 
James arranged for us transfer from the airport to Arikanda. When we arrived at hotel we received a very warm welcome. 
The hotel is in a beautiful location and very close to the beach (3 mins walk).
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the aircondtioning, all have a balcony overlooking the river. 
The restaurant is set in a unique place around the crystal clear water of the river. Every single meal we had was absolutely delicious, really cooked with love. We ate at the hotel every day and the food was excellent every time. I had the Lamb Sish Kebab, it was the best I ever had. We also tried fish and chicken and they were all fantastic. Nashid and Hamdi made us breakfast earlier one morning because they knew we leave to the airport.
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Make everyone feel like friends within their home. Always a happy atmosphere.
So thanks to James, Vahit, Nashid, Akif, Bayram, Hamdi and and everyone else for their wonderful hospitality. 
Would definitely come back!

“Excellent staff and food”

Reviewed 5 June 2015

The hotel is small and set on the side of a small, slow running river. The surrounding area is rural with smallholdings and orchards of pomegranates and oranges.
The rooms all have a balcony overlooking the river and the trees beyond. The rooms are well equiped and have comfortable beds.
The main selling points of this hotel are undoubtedly the staff and the food. James and his brothers make everyone feel like friends within their home and will go out of their way to make sure that their guests get the most from their stay.
The food is amazing; during our stay we didnt eat elsewhere, we could bare to miss a chance to work through the menu.
The breakfasts are immense and beautifully presented. There was never any room for lunch.
We could not fault this place

“Magical”

Reviewed 19 May 2015

Spent the most wonderful fifteen nights at this hotel with my special needs daughter.We were made to feel like one of the family and nothing was too much trouble. It is very easy just to end up doing nothing all day, just relaxing and enjoying the nature all around you.
Everything is at such a relaxed pace - no problem coming down for breakfast at 11.00 a.m. We stayed half board and could choose anything off the extensive menu. The restaurant is nearly always full with locals due to the high quality of the food they serve.Can't wait to go back again next year.

“Einfaches Hotel mit viel Flair”

Bewertet 2. Juni 2015

Das Hotel bietet nur einfach ausgestattete Zimmer aber die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des gesamten Teams gleicht das mehr als aus.
Das hervorragende, überaus reichliche Frühstück auf den Terassen im Fluss und dazu die guten Laune der Mitarbeiter waren ein wunderbarer Start in den Tag.
Auch das Restaurant mit seiner umfangreichen Speisekarte und dem leckeren türkischen Essen ist sehr zu empfehlen, die dazu gereichten Brotfladen mit wechselnden Dips sind ein Gedicht.
Wir haben uns in der Woche mehr als wohlgefühlt und kommen sicher nochmal wieder.

“Entspannter Urlaub, total Stressfrei”

Bewertet 24. Juli 2014

Wir haben Ende Mai 2014 einen 10-tägigen Urlaub im Arikanda River Garden Hotel verbracht.
Es war wundervoll, James, seine Familie und Mitartbeiter haben uns einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt in einem kleinen und auch dadurch sehr persönlichen Hotel bereitet. Das Hotel hat den Transfer vom und zum Flughafen organisiert. Der Strand ist 5 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Die Zimmer sind schlicht, aber ausreichend und mit Klimaanlage versehen. Keine Schlacht am Buffet, weder zum Frühstück noch zum Abendessen. Dafür aber ein frisch zubereitetes Frühstück incl. eines sensationellen Omelett, sowie Abends essen a la Carte mit wunderbaren landestypischen Vorspeisen. Auch die Karte enthält überwiegend hervorragende türkische Gerichte. Das Essen wird auf kleinen Podesten mitten im seichten aber klaren Wasser eines kleinen Flüsschens serviert. Ausflüge, Bootsfahrten und Leihwagen können durch James organisiert werden. Auch auf individuelle Wünsche wird man dort eingehen, sofern es denn möglich ist. Sogar unsere Wäsche haben wir ab und an zum Waschen bereitgelegt und nach 24 Stunden sauber und gebügelt zurückerhalten. Alles in allem ein super Urlaub in einem Hotel für Individualisten, die Bettenburgen, Essensbuffets und Massenabferigung nicht mögen. Bei der Abreise haben wir uns von allen Mitarbeitern mit türischem Bruderkuss verabschiedet.
Noch etwas zur Bucht von Adrasan. Es gibt dort nur kleine Hotels, keine Bettenburgen, keinen zugebauten und daher unsichtbaren Strand und keine Strandparzellen für eigenen Hotelgäste.
Es waren schon und werden noch öffentliche Duschen und Toiletten gebaut.

“Fantastic food”

Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

Nice rooms with balconies towards a shallow stream. Conveniantly close to Lycean hiking way. Amazing food!! Really cooked with love. Both dinner and breakfast equally memorable. We recommend to book halfboard.

“Amazing stay

Reviewed 26 February 2015

Well done Arikanda.Food was good and all the staff working there were so warm and friendly.fantastic family run hotel with exceptional service Would definitely come back! And last but not least: restaurant is just excellent.

“Peaceful getaway. Amazing service!

Reviewed 17 November 2014

Arikanda is a fantastic family run hotel with exceptional service. Everyone there went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. They even made us breakfast earlier than scheduled one morning because they knew we were going to hike Mt. Olympos and wanted to get an early start! The food, by the way, was delicious! Possibly the best we had while in Turkey.

The grounds were beautiful with a calming river that had ducks, crabs, and other sea creatures lazily swimming about. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and large.

Adrasan is a quaint town with a wonderful beach, pomegranate groves, and stunning landscape. Apparently, shortly before my husband and I arrived a fire had broken out causing vacationers to cancel their visits, but I don't understand why. The mentioned fire was well contained and we wouldn't have noticed had someone not pointed it out.

Great hotel. No complaints!

“A relaxed hotel and beautiful environment

Reviewed 2 October 2014

Spent 4 days at this lovely family run hotel for our August summer family holiday. The family really look after you but are not overbearing and let you have your space. Relaxing on the cushions on the jetty over the river is one of the best things I've done. The beautiful family beach and bay is 10 mins walk and a hidden gem as mainly for locals. Clean and comfortable simple rooms. As we were vegetarian and staying half-board the hotel made sure we had a different vegetarian main dish every evening - all food is freshly prepared. Hope to be back soon. Good wi-fi access.

·         Stayed August 2014, travelled with family

 

“Fantastic

  • Reviewed 3 September 2014

    • We stayed here in August for a week. Family of 2 adults and 3 children. It was great by all measure.
      The hotel was great. Basic rooms (which they should be), but very clean, comfortable and convenient. Views from balconies are awesome. Beach is few minutes walk.
      Hotel staff are the best. Very friendly and very helpful. Food was great. The children loved the hotel and the staff.
      The area is beautiful. Beach is pebbly and very clean and there are lots to do.
      I can't recommend this hotel and this area enough for a nice and relaxing family holiday.

“Help after the fire

Reviewed 3 July 2014

My husband and I were the two British tourist who were trap for a while in one of the hotels that got burnt down, but the two brothers that own this hotel put us in here and I can only say that this is on of nicest rooms and the best food with good hospitality. They could have done any more for us they fabulous people stay here you will have a great stay.
From Glenys and Steve Cornwall England

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple

  • “The most amazing holiday experience in a lovely small Turkish sea-side town”

  • Reviewed 1 June 2014

    • Based on my brilliant stay recently, I cannot recommend The Arikanda River Garden Hotel highly enough. Situated 2 hours from Antalya, Adrasan provides its guests with remoteness, tranquility while a short drive from plenty of activities and excursions. 

      The hotel itself was fantastic. The bedroom was clean, spacious and had a kind size bed. My boyfriend and I enjoyed playing cards with an evening drink on our little balcony too. While the room fulfilled our expectations, it was the service, atmosphere and the food which sets Arikanda apart from any other hotel that I have ever visited by far. Our flight arrived late (and additionally was delayed) meaning we did not arrive at the hotel until 12.30 am. Tired and also hungry, the team unexpectedly laid on a delicious mezze supper and introduced us adequately to what the surrounding area has to offer. We were touched at their kindness and warm welcome, which was continued throughout the week. Getting to know the family and having some banter with them made us instantly feel at home and relaxed, unlike any other hotel experience i've had.

      I'm not the sort of tourist to stay in my hotel all week to eat, but Fell's food is absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced! We enjoyed Mousakka, fresh calamari, the slow roast lamb and best of all the beef stroganoff. We ventured one night to the second best rated restaurant in Adrasan (the first being Fell's food from Arikanda) and having a dissatisfactory meal we decided to only eat with Fell- mainly for the food and partly for the company of the family, cats and the famous ducks!

      The family took us on various trips to the ancient ruins, boat trip (definitely worth doing), fire mountain, and cable car (worth a miss) and were able to add all costs to our final bill which was useful and incredibly reasonably priced! 

      Overall I cannot stress how much I enjoyed my holiday to Adrasan which was mainly due to our fantastic stay at Arikanda. We will almost certainly be returning and suggest you definitely consider it for a brilliant break by the sea!

“Delightful

  • Reviewed 20 May 2014

    • When we arrived we were greeted by name by the lovely hosts. They were happy to help us bring in gear and get settled. Myself, my husband and my friend were travelling together. Since they were slow, they actually offered us an additional room for NO EXTRA CHARGE. We were stunned and delighted. Then we were shown to dinner to enjoy some great fresh local fish and Turkish food. We extended our stay an extra night. They helped us arrange a pick up to facilitate a hike out the Gelidonya Lighthouse also. We enjoyed all four meals we had there. While hiking we ran oan into other trekkers and we recommended they stay at Arikanda, and they did to their own delight. Arikanda is a lovely warm relaxing place to stay with great food, amazing atmosphere right on the river, close to the beaches. I would not dream of staying anywhere else if I were in the area.

“Excellent first holiday in Turkey

  • Reviewed 16 September 2013

    • Following a recommendation by The Telegraph newspaper, we booked a 10 day stay with half board. The Arikanda lived up to expectations and more. The family run hotel was outstanding and we were made to feel so welcome in this small community. James and his brothers arranged boat trips, visits to local markets, walks and a trip to the Chimera with its methane gas field. They all went the extra mile to make us feel at home. The location is brilliant - and NO bugs/insects at all. The river was pretty and cooling and the beach fabulous. The family seem to have contacts with everyone so we got free beach loungers and a warm welcome in the bars/restaurants. As for the food - marvellous and so plentiful. The ducks provided impromptu entertainment - as did the staff from time to time! We will be back!!!

“Amazing!! Could not have hoped for better

         Reviewed 28 July 2013

  • The hotel and setting is just so beautiful and relaxing. All of the staff (all family) are just amazing, all speak very good English (a rarity in this village), great sense of humour and will help you with absolutely anything. They arranged our boat trips which were fantastic value and taxi services, changed our money and made us laugh. The food was/is fantastic and we miss it! Definately worth upgrading to half board. Rooms cleaned at your request by just handing key in. Aircon in the room, big sliding patio doors with beautiful balcony and view. Sound proof. 

    Caters for all ages. Bayram and Nas are young and fun loving so if your younger speak to these guys who will probably take you to the bars in Olympos a 10 minute drive along the coast.
    It is mainly Turkish who holiday in this village, so if you want a taste of Turkey without all the commercial crap and being surrounded by English people this is the place to come. The bay is surrounded by mountains which gives the feel of being on a small Island......paradise! We will definately be returning to Adrasan, more importantly the Arikanda :) Thank you Vahit, Fell, Naş and last but not least the unforgettable Bayram for helping us make some fantastic memories :) Devon England

 

“Perfect 'chill out' place         

       Reviewed 28 September 2014

  • Our third stay at this hotel and it was as lovely as ever. Fell, Vahit and their family and staff are so welcoming and helpful, their hospitality is second to none. The food is delicious. We just love the breakfasts: a huge spread and lots of choice, including omelettes cooked to order. The setting is idyllic: the restaurant area is over a small river, teeming with wildlife, ducks, fish, terrapins, eels with Kingfishers flitting past and lush vegetation and flowers on the river banks. The rooms are spotless, all with balconies overlooking the river. There are nice touches too, like flowers sprinkled over the beds after room cleaning! There are lovely walks nearby and the beach is only a few minutes away. There is plenty to do: boat trips, excursions to archeological sites etc etc. The hotel will help with arranging these trips. This is one of our favourite places and we will definitely return.

“A relaxing vacation!”

Reviewed 16 May 2015

James, Akif, and the boys of Arikanda are really special hosts. They are warm, gracious, and make you feel as if you are staying in their home. The hotel is located on a very peaceful river which is a short walk to the beach and hiking trails. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food is outstanding. We ate dinner at the hotel's restaurant every night. The 6 hour lamb shank is a must! We also did one of the boat tours that boated to several different beaches that are only accessible by boat, we bathed in mud and had a fresh fish lunch that was cooked on the boat! If you're looking for a relaxing, special, getaway...Arikanda is your place. I left feeling like I made lifelong friends with staff.

“A brillant stay for hikers on the Lycian way”

Reviewed 10 April 2015

We were two families hiking along Lycian way ending up in Adrasan. Arikanda River Garden Hotel lived up to any expectations you may have on such a stay. Helpful on practical matters, nice clean rooms, excellent food and in all a very friendly staff. Thank you James, your family and staff - keep up the good work!

“Kleines Paradies am Fluss”

Bewertet 21. Juni 2011

Das Hotel ist in jeder Hinsicht empfehlenswert. Ein ganz großes Plus ist die Freundlichkeit der Inhaber, einer Familie aus Diyarbakir. Hilfsbereitschaft wird hier groß geschrieben. Sehr angenehm ist das im Fluss errichtete Café / Restaurant. Es ist nicht nur gemütlich, sondern das Essen ist auch hervorragend und reichlich. Nimmt man Halbpension, so erhält man drei Meze mit frisch gebackenem Brot, Salat und ein Hauptgericht aus der Karte nach Wahl. Die Zimmer sind einfach, aber völlig in ordnung und mit Klimaanlage und Balkon ausgestattet. Im Arikanda River Garden Hotel wird sich jeder wohlfühlen - und dies alles zu einem fairen Preis.

“Paradies über dem Fluss! - Floating paradies!”

Bewertet 23. Juni 2015

Dieses Kleine Hotel hatten wir alleine nach den vorhandenen durchweg positiven Besprechungen und Fotos auf Tripadvisor für eine Woche Anfang Juli gebucht. Es folgte eine entspannte email Konversation (in englisch) zur Klärung der letzten Fragen und Abholmodalitäten mit James, der die Organistion macht und gleichzeitig Küchenchef ist.

Neben den schon vorhandenen Lobeshymnen auf das einfache aber sehr saubere Hotel und die urgemütlichen Wellness- und Restaurantplätze über dem Fluss, in dem sich Wasserschildkröten, Fische und Enten tummeln, hier noch einige Stichworte,zu dem was man noch wissen sollte!

Paare, die keinen Mietwagen gebucht haben, können aktuell ab einer Woche Halbpension kostenlos in Antalya-Flughafen abgeholt werden. 

Durch die Lage am grünen Ufer und den knietiefen kleinen Fluss, auf dem sich auch die Restaurantplätze befinden, ist es hier den ganzen Tag angenehm kühl und es gibt so gut wie keine Mücken. 

Letzteres hat uns wirklich positiv überrascht und dieser Location noch eine handvoll Zusatzpluspunkte beschert! 

Das Personal - alles Familie - spricht soviel Englisch, dass man sich durchweg gut verständigen kann. Auf individuelle Wünsche wurde umgehend und komplett 
eingegangen. 

Das türkische Essen wurde natürlich frisch zubereitet und für uns (das erste Mal in der Türkei) war sowohl das Frühstück mit viel Obst, Joghurt und einem genialen Omelett als auch das in der gebuchten Halbpension enthaltene Essen von der Karte ein echter Hammer. 

Qualitativ absolut zu empfehlen und sicher eine, wenn nicht die beste Küche in diesem noch recht verschlafenen Dörfchen an der Lykischen Küste. Was sicher auch auf die internationale Küchenerfahrung des Chefs zurückzuführen ist. 

Zusammen mit dem top gepflegten "Wassergarten" in traumhafter paradiesischer Lage eine wirklich besondere Erfahrung. Natürlich auch durch die Nähe zum Strand (5 Min zu Fuss) und zum Lykischen Wanderweg, der quasi um die Ecke vorbei läuft. Also eine absolute Empfehlung sowohl für Naturfreunde als auch diejenigen, die einen romantischen ruhigen Strandurlaub suchen

İnternette bize ulaşabilmek için ayrıca "adrasan otelleri, adrasan pansiyonları, adrasan Antalya, adrasan Kumluca, Adrasan River Garden Otel, Arikanda River Garden Telefon, Arikanda River Garden İletişim 02428831243 " diye arama yapabilirsiniz.

 

“Huzurlu, temiz, çok güzel bir otel”

Yorum Zamanı: 18 Eylül 2016 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Kurban bayramı tatilinde kaldığımız otel çok güzeldi. Temiz sakin huzurlu. Muhteşem lezzetli yemekleri ile ilgili ve güleryüzlü personeli ile tam anlamıyla muhteşem bir otel. Kahvaltıda bol çeşit var. Otlu tereyağı çok ilginçti tadı çok güzeldi. İlk defa burada gördüm. Bahçedeki küçük ırmak üzerine kurulmuş masalarda ve köşklerde yemek ve ördekleri beslemek çok güzeldi. Otel yetkililerine çok teşekkürler o yoğun dönemde bile bize de oda ayarlayabildiler. Yer kalmamıştı ilk aradığımızda sonrasında yapılan görüşmelerde kendileri yer ayarladılar. Yardımları için teşekkür ederiz. Otel denize yürüme mesafesinde çok yakın. Plaj çok güzel tertemiz. Otel tarafında ayarlanan tekne turu ile Adrasan koylarını mutlaka gezin. Harika yerler. Tatilimizin güzel geçmesi için bizlere yardımcı olan Arikanda River Garden Otel çalışanlarına çok teşekkür ederiz. Adrasan da kalınacak ve lezzetli yemekler yenebilecek en iyi yer. Kesinlikle tercih ediniz.

“Lezzet ve huzurun tek adresi

Yorum Zamanı: 12 Ağustos 2016 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

İki senedir adrasandaki tek adresimiz. Öncelikle farklı bir yer aramanıza hiç gerek yok. Zaten buradan iyisini bulamazsınız. Yemekleri bırakın buradaki mekanlarla karşılaştırmayı en lüks restoranlarda bile böyle lezzetli yemekler yiyemezsiniz. Kafanızı dinlemek istiyorsanız gönül rahatlığıyla tercih edebilirsiniz. Kahvaltıda ve akşam yemeğinden sonra dere üstünde çay keyfi yapmak şahane

“Unutulmaz bir tatil

Yorum Zamanı: 29 Temmuz 2016 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Şırıl şırıl bir sabaha uyanmak, sevişen ördeklerle kahvalti yapmak, muhteşem bahçede akşam yemeği yemek, deniz, kum, güneş unutulmaz bir tatildi. Mutlaka orada tatilime kaldığım yerden devam etmeliyim

“Mükemmel, huzurlu, Dİnlendirici

15 Kasım 2015 tarihinde yorum yapıldı mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

2015 Yazında eşimle beraber ordaydık. 8 gece kaldık ve hic sıkılmadık. Önümüzdeki yıl yine gitmeyi planlıyoruz. Otelin manzarası ortamı huzur verici buz gibi bir suyun üzerinde ördeklerle birlikte ister yemek yiyin ister oturun keyif yapın. Yemekler tek kelimeyle muhteşem. Personel size kendinizi ayrıcalıklı hissettiriyor. Odalar temiz... Aslında gidin kendiniz görün anlatılmaz yaşanır çünkü.

“Lezzet ve huzurun tek adresi

Yorum Zamanı: 12 Ağustos 2016 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

İki senedir adrasandaki tek adresimiz. Öncelikle farklı bir yer aramanıza hiç gerek yok. Zaten buradan iyisini bulamazsınız. Yemekleri bırakın buradaki mekanlarla karşılaştırmayı en lüks restoranlarda bile böyle lezzetli yemekler yiyemezsiniz. Kafanızı dinlemek istiyorsanız gönül rahatlığıyla tercih edebilirsiniz. Kahvaltıda ve akşam yemeğinden sonra dere üstünde çay keyfi yapmak şahane.

“Tek kelimeyle mükemmel

Yorum Zamanı: 20 Eylül 2015

Adrasana gitmeden önce iyi bir otel bulabilmek adına internet üzerinden çok araştırdım. Hatta birkaç otelde yer ayırttım ve müteakiben olumsuz yorumlar nedeniyle iptal ettim. Arikanda; yapılan olumlu yorumlar ve Tripadviser’dan en çok tercih edilen otel olması nedeniyle tercih sebebim oldu. Geçirmiş olduğumuz 4 gece bizim için muhteşemdi. Özellikle yemekler bir harikaydı. Akif Bey, Vahit Bey ve diğer çalışanlar son derece sıcakkanlı davrandılar. Hepsine teşekkür ederim. Huzur arıyorsanız mükemmel bir yer diyebilirim. İnşallah önümüzdeki yıl yine gideceğim.

Temmuz 2015 tarihinde ailesiyle birlikte konakladı, seyahat etti

“Arikanda otelde harika tatil.

Yorum Zamanı: 17 Eylül 2015 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Arikanda otelde 5 yıldır kalıyoruz. Her yıl ilk adresimiz burası oluyor çünkü burada her yıl olduğu gibi bu yılda çok güzel vakit geçirdik. 5 yıldır bizi her seferinde eğlendirip güldüren Bayram beye teşekkür ederiz. Kendisi aşırı neşeli birisi neşesini herkese saçmayı çok güzel başarıyor. Buranın her seferinde ilk tercihimiz olmasını sağlayan o mütiş yemekleri yapan Felemez Bey ve diğer çalışanlarada ayrıca teşekkür ederiz. Yine neşesiyle bizi güldüren Naşit Bey'e, hizmetiyle bizi mutlu eden Hamdullah Bey'e ve ayrıca Vahit Bey'e bizi her yıl rahat ettirdiği gibi bu yılda bizi hem rahat ettirip hem mutlu yolladığı için teşekkürlerimizi sunarız. Boğazınıza ve huzura düşkünseniz adrasanda ilk adresiniz burası olmalı.

Sevgilerle Eda ÖZER

Eylül 2015 tarihinde ailesiyle birlikte konakladı, seyahat etti

“Huzurlu bir mekan

Yorum Zamanı: 3 Eylül 2015 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Biz esimle Iki gun konaklamamiza ragmen gelecek seneki planimiza Arikandayi ekledik bile.cok sirin calisanlarin sizi ilgiyle karsilamasi ve hos sohbetleri sizi kendi evinizdeymis gibi hissettiriyor.Hamdi bey bu yuzden cok tesekkur ediyoruz.yemeklerde gayet lezizdi ozellikle kiremitte mantara bayildik.fiyatlar Adrasanin genelinde yuksek biz kaldigimiz mekanda yiyip ictik daha uygun oldu. Ailenizle gidip gonul rahatligiyla kalinilacak bir yer tavsiye ederim.

“YALANCI CENNET, GERÇEK DOSTLAR...

Yorum Zamanı: 2 Eylül 2015

Kaynımın referansıyla ilk kez gittiğim otelde,Vahit Bey'in ve personelin(Özellikle Akif bey ve Bayram Bey'in) çok yakın ilgisinden çok memnun kaldık.Dere ve ördek sesleri eşliğinde yenilen nefis yemekler,3-5 dk.mesafedeki harika deniz,Musa dağından gün batımı izlenimi,muhteşem doğası,konforlu odaları...Anlatmakla olmuyor!Mutlaka gelmenizi tavsiye ederim.Şimdiden çocuklar ''Baba,bir daha ne zaman gideceğiz?''demeye başladılar.Herkese selamlar... 

“Yemekler bir harika!!!

Yorum Zamanı: 29 Ağustos 2015 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Yemekler ve personelin ilgisinden çok memnun kaldik. Sularin ustunde ,ordekler esliginde yapilan kahvaltikar cok keyifliydi.5 dakika yürüyerek denize ulaşabiliyorsunuz.Eksik olarak belirtebebileceğim tek şey odalarda mini buzdolabi olmamasi.

“Adrasan'da hoş mekan hoş lezzetler...

Yorum Zamanı: 22 Ağustos 2015 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Adrasan'da güzel bir ortamda güzel yemekler için gelmenizi şiddetle tavsiye ederim. Otelinde kalmıyorduk ama bir akşam yemeği için denediğimiz restoranından çok memnun kaldık ve ikinci defa gittik. Denediğimiz bütün lezettler harikaydı; ızgara levrek, sarımsaklı mantarlı karides güveç, kalamar tava, sebzeli pide..hepsi de çok başarılıydı. Dere içinde, ördekler eşliğinde keyifli bir akşam yemeği için kesinlikle denemenizi tavsiye ederim. Tüm personele ve otel yetkililerine teşekkürler.. Özellikle güler yüzü ve ilgisi için 3.5 yaşındaki kızımın Hamdi abisine ayrıca teşekkür ederiz

“Harika

Yorum Zamanı: 19 Temmuz 2015 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

geçen yıl gittik, bu yıl yer bulamadığımızdan gidemedik. harika insanların işlettiği, harika yemeklerin yendiği rüya gibi bir tatil geçireceğiniz bir otel. verilen her kuruşun karşılığını fazlasıyla hissedebileceğiniz nadir yerlerden. en kısa zamanda tekrar misafiriniz olmak dileğiyle

“Adrasan'daki tek adresimiz

Yorum Zamanı: 20 Haziran 2015

en sevdiğimiz tatil mekanı olan Adrasan'a her gittiğimizde dönüp dolaşıp yine buraya geliriz. sebebi otel sahibi Vahit beyin ve çalışanların samimiyeti ve mükemmel misafirperverlikleri. yemekleri olağanüstüdür. odalar lüks değil ama geniş ve konforlu. bahçesi huzur verici. son derece mutlu ayrılırız her gittiğimde. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

“Mükemmel

Yorum Zamanı: 16 Nisan 2015 mobil cihaz aracılığıyla

Tatilde isteyeceğiz ve ulaşması en zor şeylerdendir; mükemmel mönü, güler yüz, sakin-huzurlu ortam ve uygun fiyat. Ve Arikanda da biz aradığımız herşeyi bulduk, bulduk ki her akşam bir saat' ne yemekti be, yine çok guzeldi' yorumları yaptık...

“Kafa dinlemek için en güzel yer

Yorum Zamanı: 22 Eylül 2014

Eyĺül ayında balayımız için buraya geldik. Rezervasyonu yaptığımızda fotoğraflardakinden dahada güzel olacağını hiç tahmin etmemiştik. Bize rüya gibi bir tatil yaşattılar. Bir tatil yerinden beklediğiniz herşey burda var. Burası beş yıldızlı bir otelde bulacağınız lükslere sahip değil. Odalarda tv yok. Spa yok. Masaj yok. Ama hiç bir beş yıldızlı otelde bulamayacağınız sakinlik ve huzura sahip. Çalışanları son derece yardımsever ve sıcak kanlı. Şehir hayatının dışında kendinizi tamamıyla doğaya verebiliyorsunuz. Sıradan hiçbir yemek yok hepsi çok lezzetli. Bisiklet kiralayıp köyü gezebilir ve pazara gidip taze ve organik ürünler alabilirsiniz. Burası huzur arayanlar için dünyanın en güzel yeri...

“Hem ortam hem de yemekler çok güzel

Yorum Zamanı: 3 Ağustos 2014

2 ağustos cumartesi günü şans eseri sadece yemek ve biraz dinlenmek için uğradık .Ortam çok güzel Adrasan daki birçok yer gibi huzurlu bir yer.Büyük bir beklentimiz olmadan yemek sipariş ettik,yemekler hem sunum hem lezzet olarak gerçekten çok güzeldi.Buraya fethiye ve Kaş dan geldik ordaki birçok lüks restorandan daha gurme olduğunu düşünüyorum,bir daha Adrasan a gidersem yemek için ilk tercihim olacak.

“Her zaman özleyeceğim bir yer...

Yorum Zamanı: 2 Mart 2013

Kendimi evimdeymisim gibi hissettigim,sahiblerin insanligi ve personelin sicak davranislariyla unutamayacagim mukemmel ve huzurlu bi yer.ilk firsatta yine gidecegim.Antalyaya giden bu mekyanda yemek yemeden kimse geri donmesin.

“Huzur, sakinlik ve şahane yemekler...

Yorum Zamanı: 27 Temmuz 2012

Sehrin gurultusunden ve kalabalıgından sıkıldıysanız Arikanda River Garden sizin icin bir cennet.Adeta huzurun adresi... 
Sakın ha nehir kıyısında oldugu icin sinek olur bocek olur korkusuna kapılmayın cunku burada bulundugumuz bir hafta icinde hic boyle bi sorun yasamadık. Aksine istanbulda daha fazla sinek olduguna inandık. Odaların temizligi ve hijyende cok cok iyiydi.Butun odalarında nehir manzaralı olması ayrıca bi hosluktu.
Onun dısında bu otelın en güzel olaylarından biri inanılmaz lezzetli olan yemekleri . . . Gercekten yemekten keyif alacaksınız burada kaldıgınız sure boyunca, 5 yıldızlı otel lezzetinde yemekler yiyeceksiniz. Otel personelide sizin bu tatilinizi daha keyifli kılmak icin cok yardımcı olacak emin olun...
Guleryuzlu ve ilgili personeliyle , nehir ustundeki sedirleriyle, ordekleriyle ,sakinligiyle Adrasanda kalınması gereken yer kesinlikle Arikanda River Garden Hotel . . 

“Mutlaka kalın. Kalmazsanız bile yemek yiyin.

Yorum Zamanı: 2 Ekim 2010

Likya yuruyusu parkurumuzun sonunda tesadufen bu otelde kaldik. Otel denize 5 dk yuruyus mesafesinde. Ama bu hic dert degil. Otelin onundeki akarsuyun uzerinde olusturulan mekan, yemekler, servis, personel hepsi mukemmel. Kaldigimiz, en dinlendirici ve en huzurlu mekanlardan biriydi. Adrasanda baska bir otelde kalsaniz bile, akarsuyun kenarindan ilerleyip oteli bulun ve en azindan yemek yemek veya cay icmek icin degerlendirin.

“Gerçekten güzel

Yorum Zamanı: 25 Eylül 2010

İnternet'den tamamen rastlantısal olarak Adrasan'da kalıcak bir yer ararken , Arikanda'yı bulduk.Telefonda rezervasyon yaptırırken; çoktan doğru bir yer seçmiş olduğumuz konusunda çoktan emin olmuştum bile.. Bir ev ortamı sıcaklığında, harika yemeklerin eşliğinde, huzurun adı Adrasan'da Arikanda River Garden..

“Paradisches Kleidod

Bewertet 11. August 2016

Ankommen und sich wohlfühlen. Gute praktische Ausstattung incl. Kühlschrank. Das Zimmer war gepflegt und die Bettwäsche sowie die Handtücher sehr frisch. Das gesamte Personal nimmt jeden Wunsch entgegen und ist stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war prima und reichlich, sogar für Vegetarier wurde genug angeboten. Hervorzuheben ist auch das Restaurant. .sehr lecker und frisch zubereitet!

Türkische Gastfreundschaft in schöner Umgebung

Bewertet 2. Juli 2016

Wir verbrachten eine Woche in diesem kleinen, failiengeführten Hotel.Der Fluß, welcher auch im Tal noch von kleinen Quellen im Flußbett gespeist wird, führte kaltes klares Wasser- es ist ein Wohltat an heißen Tagen dort zu sitzen.Das Frühstück wurde landestypisch üppig und immer reichlich mit frischen Früchten zubereitet.Besonders James, der Manager war sehr zuvorkommend und auch die anderen Mitarbeiter waren freundlich.Unsere Zimmer waren einfach aber zweckmäßig eingerichtet, die Matratzen waren gut, und die Sauberkeit ebenso..
Es giebt keine Duschkabinen, für uns kein Problem, nach fünf Minuten ist der Badboden wieder trocken Zum schönen Strand sind es wirklich nur fünf Minuten..Preisleistungsverhältniss für Hotel und Restaurant ist gut, wir kommen irgendwann wieder.

Liebenswert geführtes Hotel in paradiesischer Lage mit super Essen”

Bewertet 1. Dezember 2015

Das kleine, familiengeführte Hotel gefiel zunächst durch eine einmalig romantische Lage direkt am Fluss. Es sind dort Plattformen in den Fluss gebaut, auf denen man das Frühstück und das Abendessen einnehmen konnte; erstaunlicherweise zu unserer Reisezeit (Juni 2015) ohne Belästigung durch Mücken. Das Hotel wird im Übrigen auch als Restaurant geführt; die Speisekarte weist „zivile Preise“ aus und besonders die Grillportionen waren sehr reichlich bemessen und überaus schmackhaft. Daher evtl. auch ein guter Restaurant-Tipp.

Das Personal ist gut englischsprachig und war durchwegs sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bei längeren Aufenthalten und (der sehr zu empfehlenden) Halbpension organisiert das Hotel einen kostenlosen Transfer vom Flughafen Antalya und wieder zurück. Trotz Flugverspätung zu unchristlicher Zeit (Mitternacht) hatte bei uns alles perfekt geklappt und es war kein Problem, bereits frühmorgens um 5 Uhr das Zimmer zu beziehen, obwohl wir eigentlich erst am frühen Nachmittag Anspruch darauf gehabt hätten. Wir konnten in Ruhe ausschlafen und bekamen dann noch ein kostenloses Frühstück serviert.

Das Zimmer mit individuell regelbarer Klimaanlage war für den Preis wirklich angemessen ausgestattet, sauber und wurde perfekt gereinigt. Manche Naturen mögen sich vielleicht daran stören, dass kein TV im Zimmer war, aber uns hat das nicht gestört. Auch dass das Bad keine Duschkabine hatte, sondern nur ein Abflussloch, sodass das Duschen immer ein bißchen eine feuchtere Angelegenheit wurde, sollte nicht unerwähnt bleiben – aber auch das haben wir gerne in Kauf genommen und wir würden jederzeit gerne dort wieder Urlaub machen.

Der schöne Strand von Adrasan konnte innerhalb weniger Minuten fußläufig erreicht werden; auch kleine Supermärkte sind kurzläufig erreichbar.

Arikanda River Garden
İletişim
0090 242 883 12 43
0090 541 885 46 20
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now